Our Leadership

TDAM Leadership Team

Bruce Cooper, CFA

CEO & CIO, TDAM, SVP, TD Bank Group

Julie Sherratt, CFA

Managing Director, Investment Risk Management

Michael Thorfinnson, CFA, MBA

Chief Administrative Officer and Chief Risk Office

Toni Evans, CPA, CA

Managing Director, Regulatory & Policy Governance

Wealth Asset Allocation Committee

The Committee is made up of a diversified group of industry experts from across TD Wealth Management with over 160 years of combined industry experience. Together the committee members cover all of the major asset classes and considerations including Canadian equities, foreign equities, fixed income and currency. Using all of this industry experience and expertise the committee strives to deliver a clear, concise and insightful quarterly market outlook.

Bruce Cooper, CFA

CEO & CIO, TDAM, SVP, TD Bank Group

Geoff Wilson, CFA

Managing Director

Robert Pemberton, CFA

Managing Director & Head of Fixed Income

David Sykes, CFA

Managing Director

David McCulla, CFA

Vice President & Director

Glenn Davis, CFA

Managing Director, TDAM USA Inc.

Michael Craig, CFA

Vice President & Director

Kevin Hebner, Ph.D.

Managing Director, Epoch Investment Partners Inc.

Brad Simpson, CIM, FCSI

Chief Wealth Strategist, TD Wealth

Sid Vaidya, CFA, CAIA

U.S. Wealth Investment Strategist, TD Wealth